Get Adobe Flash player

Call to Schedule

Events Date

December 2020
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Client Reviews

Five Star Reviews from our clients!

Recent 5 Star Reviews (8)

Professional, Amazing Music, Affordable  11/03/18

I proposed and she said Yes!  July 21, 2018

 

I am so glad I chose Tatiana and Terry.  Not only were they professional, on time and amazing but Terry was so helpful in selecting the perfect place to propose.

We selected the top of the Eiffel Tower. Tatiana was waiting for us as we arrived.  Wow! Tatiana is such a wonderful violinist.

Couldn’t have been more perfect.  Thanks, Guys!

  • – Rajah

Wedding Ceremony in Las Vegas, NV on 4/13/2017

Tanya did a remarkable job at our daughter’s wedding. Her superior ability in playing the violin added immeasurably to the overall success of the event. Both Terry and Tanya took the extra effort to ensure she was prepared for the event. I would hire her at another event without thinking twice. Great performance Terry-Bravo! Thank you so very much!!

– Robert H

Corporate Event in Las Vegas, NV on 12/27/2017

Outstanding performer… very personable….. Made our event very special…. highly recommend her services.

– Silvio M

Proposal in Las Vegas, NV on 11/26/2016

Without a word, Hire Tatiana. I was proposing my girlfriend in Las Vegas Airport. She really elevated the overall experience and we are so blessed to have found her! She was well before time and was practicing until the actual event, professional, friendly kindhearted and accommodated my request of playing the song I wanted and it was just so perfect and magical. You will all lose if you don’t add Tatiana to your special event very talented friend Tatiana, you are Amazing!!! Thank you. Terry, a special Thanks to you too!!!

– RN S

Corporate Function in Las Vegas, NV on 04/09/2016

Arrived on time and was very accommodating to our specialized requests. Communicated well before the event. Beautiful performance. Would hire again. Excellent!

– Nancy D

Wedding Ceremony in Las Vegas, NV on 11/22/2015

Terry and Tatiana were amazing! They were true professionals. They contended with a last minute change in venue and were game to be a surprise. Honestly, Tatiana made the wedding an event. She is not only immensely talented and able to play apparently anything, she is also elegant and beautiful. We were all just blown away. Thank you, Terry and Tatiana!!

– Corri B

Wedding Ceremony in Las Vegas, NV on 09/21/2014

Tatiana is awesome.. She made it my wedding more memorable. I highly recommend her.

– Ellen s

Private Party in Las Vegas, NV on 02/13/2014

Tatiana was AMAZING! I arranged to her play the violin during my engagement proposal to my now fiancé. Tatiana was 100% set up & ready to play when we arrived. Seeing Tatiana standing in our suite & playing the violin as we opened the door was the perfect start to the evening. At my request Tatiana learned how to play 3 of our favorite songs (none of which had available sheet music). Tatiana played each of these songs masterfully during the evening. I proposed during the final song 🙂 Tatiana’s husband Terry was also kind enough to take photos & videos of the key moments of the evening and promptly sent them to us after the event. I HIGHLY recommend Tatiana!

– Brian L

Performances

Payment Terms